Meet Our Parish Team

Our Parish Priests and Staff are assisted in planning for the future needs of the parish by the guidance of the Parish Council.

The increasing needs of a growing parish presents exciting new opportunities for all of the community to become involved in the life of the parish.

Very Reverend Fr Joseph Clavin PP,
Parochial House,
Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath
Tel: (01) 825 9114

Rev Fr Declan Kelly C.C.
Culmullen, Drumree, Co. Meath
Tel: (01) 824 1976

Frances Maloney
Parish Secretary

Lena Walsh
Sacristan Culmullen

Parish Council

Parish Council 16 Feb 2017

Back Row, Standing (Left to right)

Ciaran Murray, John Ledden, David Scanlon, Damien Kelly, Noirin Lawlor, Darina Merlehan, Michael Nolan

Front Row, Seated (Left to right):
James Fitzgerald, Our Former Curate Fr Colm Browne C.C., Jennifer Leonard, Jim Vesey, Fr Joseph Clavin P.P and Gareth Kelly

At the meeting of the Parish Council, on Thursday the 16th of January 2017 the following positions were filled:

Very Rev Fr Joseph Clavin PP and Rev Fr Declan Kelly CC

Chairperson: Jim Vesey
Vice Chairperson:  Ciaran Murray
Treasurer: David Scanlon
Secretary: Michael Nolan
Liturgy Co-ordinator: John Ledden
Faith Formation and Education Co-ordinator: Darina Merlehan
Public Relations Officer (PRO), Social and Historical Co-ordinator: Noirin Lawlor
Development and Maintenance Co-ordinator: James Fitzgerald
Parish Council Representative from Culmullen Hall Committee: Gareth Kelly
Parish Council Representative from Pastoral Centre: Damien Kelly

October 4, 2019
New Boards of Management for [...](read more)

September 27, 2019
First Friday: Next Friday, 4th of October is the first Friday of the [...](read more)